Kaitlyn Davis´ (SHS ´04) Midnight Fire Book Series: ¨Ignite¨, ¨Simmer¨, ¨Blaze¨, and ¨Scorch¨

image3.jpegKaitlyn Davis, SHS class of '04, is a self-published author with four books in her Midnight Fire series: Ignite, Simmer, Blaze and Scorch, and currently about to launch her latest book entitled ¨The Shadow Soul¨.   Her books, especially the ¨Midnight Fire¨ series, are perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer, offering fast-paced adventure, exciting twists, and otherworldly fantasy and mystique.

 

Kaitlyn has always been a writer: she started writing complete manuscripts in high school and studied creative writing at Johns Hopkins University.  Upon graduating, she made the decision to give her dream career a chance, and began writing a young adult paranormal romance series, a writing style that she has been reading and following passionately since adolescence.  The books from her Midnight Fire series are available on the Scarsdale Alumni Bookshelf, Amazon.com and Smashwords.  For more information on Kaitlyn, check out http://kaitlyndavisbooks.blogspot.com/ or https://www.facebook.com/KaitlynDavisBooks